Our Shows

For young and old Poscast fans, for all genres and for every occasion - here you will find our diverse podcast shows. Have fun listening!

All shows
Entertainment & Comedy
Business & Work
Society & Culture
Kids & Family
True Crime
Mindfulness, advisor & coaching
Sport
Travel
Knowledge
TV & Film
Music
News
Filter:
12 from 78 Results
Sort by
Tim Farin & David Korsten
101 Dinge, die ein Rennradfahrer wissen muss
Freddy Kappen, Stephan Kleiber & Dieter Kottnik
Alben für die Ewigkeit
Frank Eilers
Arbeitsphilosophen
Lars & Croco
Besser als Nackt
Kristin Rübesamen
Besser leben mit Yoga
Max & Jakob
Beste Vaterfreuden
RocketBeans TV und KIDDINX
Bibi Blocksberg und die Generation Kassettenkinder
Florian Heider & Timon aka Klengan
Brainpain
Jennifer Knäble
Bunte VIP Gloss
CleanElectric
CleanElectric
Stefan Titze & Florentin Will
Das Podcast Ufo
hauseins
Der Lila Podcast
Show more Show more

Our Services

For your big appearance!

Services for advertisers

You want to achieve more with your advertising? We also offer all-round support for advertisers. Starting with the selection of suitable shows, campaign planning and support, to reporting. We provide sustainable advertising that works.

Services for podcasters

Take your podcast to the next level. We give everything to make your podcast successful. From the development of the right concept to distribution, promotion and monetization - we are there for you!

Advertising partner

Sounds good!

As true relationship people, we love and cultivate partnerships with our podcasters, production networks and publishers. You can find a selection of partners in our network here.

Podcast

FAQ

For which companies is advertising in podcasts suitable?

In principle, podcast advertising is suitable for any type of marketing campaign: from a classic sales campaign to the promotion of specific products and services to branding campaigns. The decisive factor is the right selection and combination of content context, advertising format and the type of integration.

We offer all brands a broad portfolio of very different podcasts and genres, all common podcast advertising formats and flexible placement and integration options in and around the podcast. We create individual, custom-fit campaigns for our clients' companies.

What advertising opportunities does Zebralution Podcast offer?

We offer all common formats for podcast advertising: From classic host or presenter reads to sponsorships to podcast spots and exclusive feed drops. Via our ad server, we play out the advertising dynamically and individually on the common placements at several points before, within and after the podcast episode (pre-, mid- and post-roll).

Does Zebralution Podcast work with Dynamic Ad Insertion?

Dynamic Ad Insertion (DAI) describes the technology that enables flexible campaign control via an ad server. Podcast advertising (regardless of the form of advertising) is inserted into the podcast via an ad server and played out accordingly when the episode is retrieved. This means that the podcast advertising no longer has to be "baked in" with the podcast.

This allows a very flexible campaign design and control and also the comprehensive use of all podcast episodes released so far. We work with our own ad server and of course take care of campaign planning, implementation and reporting.

How does a podcast campaign work and how much lead time is needed?

After clarifying the campaign goal and budget, we work with our advertisers to select the appropriate podcast shows, ad formats, and placements, and coordinate further communication and coordination of the campaign with our publishers and podcasters. We coordinate the briefing and creation of the advertising materials, including client approval, and then implement the campaign via our ad server. At the end of the campaign, advertisers receive detailed reporting with all important campaign data (contacts played, demographic and geographic campaign data, information about devices used).

To ensure a smooth process, we recommend a lead time of 3 weeks. Thanks to our technical infrastructure, we can also react quickly and flexibly to any changes and requests at short notice.

Contact

Contact

Thank you for your interest in cooperation. Please send us information via the contact form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Music
Labels
Interpreters
Managements
Podcast
Interpreters
Advertiser
Audiobook
Publisher
Self-Publisher
Group

Contact

Contact

Contact us as...
Contact us as...
Contact us as...

Contact

Contact

Thank You
for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Your Zebralution Team!

Unsere Shows

Für kleine und große Poscastfans, zu allen Genres und für jeden Anlass - hier findest du unsere vielfäligen Podcast-Shows. Viel Spaß beim Reinhören!

Alle Shows
Business & Work
Reisen
Unterhaltung & Comedy
Gesellschaft & Kultur
Kinder & Familie
True Crime
Mindfulness, Ratgeber & Coaching
Sport
Wissen
TV & Film
Musik
Nachrichten
Filter:
12 von 79 Ergebnissen
Sortieren nach
Tim Farin & David Korsten
101 Dinge, die ein Rennradfahrer wissen muss
Freddy Kappen, Stephan Kleiber & Dieter Kottnik
Alben für die Ewigkeit
Frank Eilers
Arbeitsphilosophen
Lars & Croco
Besser als Nackt
Kristin Rübesamen
Besser leben mit Yoga
Max & Jakob
Beste Vaterfreuden
RocketBeans TV und KIDDINX
Bibi Blocksberg und die Generation Kassettenkinder
Florian Heider & Timon aka Klengan
Brainpain
Jennifer Knäble
Bunte VIP Gloss
CleanElectric
CleanElectric
Stefan Titze & Florentin Will
Das Podcast Ufo
hauseins
Der Lila Podcast
Mehr anzeigen Mehr anzeigen

Unsere Services

Für deinen großen Auftritt!

Services für Werbekunden

Du willst bei mit deiner Werbung mehr erreichen? Auch für Werbetreibende bieten wir eine Rundumbetreuung. Angefangen bei der Auswahl passender Shows, der Kampagnenplanung und -betreuung, bis zu den Reportings. Wir sorgen für nachhaltige Werbung, die wirkt.

Services für Podcaster

Bring deinen Podcast ganz groß raus. Um denen Podcast erfolgreich zu machen, geben wir alles. Von der Erarbeitung des richtigen Konzepts über die Distribution und Promotion bis hin zur Monetarisierung - wir sind für dich da!

Werbepartner

Hört sich gut an!

Als echte Beziehungsmenschen lieben und pflegen wir die Partnerschaften zu unseren Podcaster*innen, Produktionsnetzwerken und Publisher*innen. Eine Auswahl der Partner*innen in unserem Netzwerk findest du hier.

Podcast

FAQ

Für welche Unternehmen ist Werbung in Podcasts geeignet?

Grundsätzlich eignet sich Podcast-Werbung für jede Art von Marketing-Kampagne: von einer klassischen Abverkaufs-Aktion über die Bewerbung von spezifischen Produkten und Services bis hin zur Branding-Kampagne. Entscheidend ist die richtige Auswahl und Kombination von inhaltlichem Kontext, Werbeformat und die Art der Einbindung. 

Wir bieten allen Brands ein breites Portfolio ganz unterschiedlicher Podcasts und Genres, alle gängigen Podcast-Werbeformen und flexible Platzierung- und Einbindungsmöglichkeiten im und um den Podcast herum. Wir erstellen für unsere Kunden individuelle, passgenaue Kampagnen für ihr Unternehmen.

Welche Werbemöglichkeiten bietet Zebralution Podcast an?

Wir bieten alle gängigen Formate für Podcast-Werbung an: Vom klassischen Host- oder Presenter-Read über Sponsorings bis hin zum Podcast-Spot und dem exklusiven Feed-Drop. Über unseren Ad-Server spielen wir die Werbung dynamisch und individuell auf den gängigen Platzierungen an mehreren Punkten vor, innerhalb und nach der Podcast-Episode (Pre-, Mid- und Post-Roll) aus.

Arbeitet Zebralution Podcast mit Dynamic Ad Insertion?

Dynamic Ad Insertion (DAI) beschreibt die Technologie, die eine flexible Kampagnen-Steuerung über einen Ad Server ermöglicht. Dabei wird die Podcast-Werbung (unabhängig von der Werbeform) über einen Ad-Server in den Podcast inseriert und bei Abruf der Folge entsprechend ausgespielt. Die Podcast-Werbung muss also nicht mehr „baked in“ mit dem Podcast aufgenommen werden. 

Dies ermöglicht eine sehr flexible Kampagnen-gestaltung und -Steuerung und auch die umfassende Verwendung aller bisher erschienenen Podcast-Episoden. Wir arbeiten mit einem eigenen Ad Server und übernehmen selbstverständlich Kampagnenplanung, -Umsetzung und -Reporting.

Wie läuft eine Podcast-Kampagne ab und wieviel zeitlicher Vorlauf wird benötigt?

Nach der Klärung von Kampagnenziel und -Budget wählen wir mit unseren Werbekunden die passenden Podcast-Shows, Werbeformate und Platzierungen aus und koordinieren die weiterführende Kommunikation und Abstimmung der Kampagne mit unseren Publishern und Podcastern. Wir stimmen das Briefing und die Erstellung der Werbemittel inklusive der Kundenfreigabe ab und setzen die Kampagne dann über unseren Ad-Server um. Mit Kampagnenende erhalten die Werbekunden ein ausführliches Reporting mit allen wichtigen Kampagnendaten (ausgespielte Kontakte, demographische und geographische Kampagnendaten, Informationen über genutzte Devices). 

Um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu ermöglichen, empfiehlt sich ein Vorlauf von 3 Wochen. Aufgrund unserer technischen Infrastruktur können wir darüber hinaus schnell und flexibel auf etwaige kurzfristige Änderungen und Anfragen reagieren.

Contact

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für dein Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit. Bitte schicke uns über das Kontaktformular einige Informationen. Wir melden uns so rasch wie möglich bei dir zurück.
Music
Labels
Künstler*innen
Managements
Podcast
Podcaster*Innen
Werbetreibende
Audiobook
Verlage
Gruppe

Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontaktiere uns als...
Kontaktiere uns als...
Kontaktiere uns als...

Kontakt

Kontakt

Vielen Dank
für deine Anfrage!

Wir melden uns so rasch wie möglich bei Dir zurück.
Dein Zebralution Team!