es | CHANGE LANGUAGE

Team

Kurt Thielen
Chief Executive Officer
kurt.thielen@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Sascha Lazimbat
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
sascha.lazimbat@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Konrad von Löhneysen
Vice President Music
new.label@zebralution.com
+49616220
Aranka Matits
Managing Director International Rights
aranka.matits@zebralution.com
+31619166363
Tina Jürgens
Managing Director zebra-audio.net
tina.juergens@zebra-audio.net
+4930488288872
Nils Hollmann
Director Global Sales & Marketing
nils.hollmann@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Chris Bornefeld-Ettmann
Director Operations
chris.bornefeld-ettmann@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Marius Vogel
Director Legal & Business
marius.vogel@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Carla Herbertson
Head of UK Audio Content
carla.herbertson@zebralution.com
+447931728008‬
William Hallström
Head of Distribution UK, Ireland & The Nordics
william.hallstroem@zebralution.com
+442030951785
Véronique Peyrot
Senior Vice President France & Benelux
veronique.peyrot@zebralution.com
+33621079386‬
Alex van Looy
Senior Vice President Spain and Latin America
alexvan@zebralution.com
+34649933026‬
Natalie Carlson
Senior Vice President North America
natalie.carlson@zebralution.com
+12132001541
Svenja Goldhausen
Manager Audiobook
svenja.goldhausen@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Manuela Griese
Accounting Manager
manuela.griese@zebralution.com
‭+4923458844900‬
Candy Hansen
Senior Label Manager Dance & Electronic
candy.hansen@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Mai Harper
Digital Content Editor
mai.harper@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Tobias Kallfass
Senior Marketing Manager
tobias.kallfass@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Joshua LaMorey-Salzmann
Digital Content Editor
joshua.lamorey-salzmann@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Yannik Liesenfeld
Executive Assistant
yannik.liesenfeld@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Alina Lohrmann
Production Manager
alina.lohrmann@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Marius Melcher
Production Manager
marius.melcher@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Thomas Mengwasser
Full-Stack Developer
thomas.mengwasser@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Julien Philippe
Advisor Video
julien.philippe@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Anja Platzer
Assistant Legal & Business Affairs
anja.platzer@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Lisa Riepe
Streaming & Playlist Manager
lisa.riepe@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Eric Schmitz
Senior Label Manager
eric.schmitz@zebralution.com
‭+4923458844900‬
Alex Simon
Product Manager Video
alexander.simon@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Roman Schuppert
Junior Label Manager
roman.schuppert@zebralution.com
‭+4923458844900‬
Ella Gray Thomas
Junior Audiobook Manager
ella.graythomas@zebralution.com
+447931728008‬
Elmar Töller
Production Manager
elmar.toeller@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Norbert Töller
Senior Production Manager Inbound
norbert.toeller@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Jessica Weber
Manager Audiobook
jessica.weber@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Viktoria Weber
Marketing Information Manager
viktoria.weber@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Veronika Wehner
Junior Project Manager
veronika.wehner@zebra-audio.net
+4930488288870