en | CHANGE LANGUAGE

Team

Kurt Thielen
Chief Executive Officer
kurt.thielen@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Sascha Lazimbat
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
sascha.lazimbat@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Irmin Wiechmann
Chief Technology Officer
irmin@media-ems.com
+492148922190
Nils Hollmann
Managing Director Audiobook
nils.hollmann@zebralution.com
+491724109186
Aranka Matits
Managing Director International Rights
aranka.matits@zebralution.com
+31619166363
Tina Jürgens
Managing Director zebra-audio.net
tina.juergens@zebra-audio.net
+4930488288872
Marc Radermacher
Managing Director EMS
marc@media-ems.com
+492148922190
Chris Bornefeld-Ettmann
Managing Director EMS
chris@media-ems.com
+4921431383330
Marius Vogel
Director Legal & Business
marius.vogel@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Luisa Abraham
Head of Sales | Podcast
luisa.abraham@zebra-audio.net
+4915115253344
Michael Schick
Director Strategy & New Business
michael.schick@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Candy Hansen
Head of Labelmanagement
candy.hansen@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Lisa Riepe
Head of Sales & Marketing
lisa.riepe@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Jessica Weber
Team Lead International Business Development
jessica.weber@zebralution.com
+4930488288869
William Hallström
Senior Vice President UK, Ireland & The Nordics
william.hallstroem@zebralution.com
+442030951785
Véronique Peyrot
Senior Vice President France & Benelux
veronique.peyrot@zebralution.com
+33621079386‬
Alex van Looy
Senior Vice President Spain and Latin America
alexvan@zebralution.com
+34649933026‬
Natalie Carlson
Senior Vice President North America
natalie.carlson@zebralution.com
+12132001541
Manuela Griese
Accounting Manager
manuela.griese@zebralution.com
‭+4923458844900‬
Jörg Hopfgarten
Audiobook Manager
joerg.hopfgarten@zebralution.com
+4930488288886
Tobias Kallfass
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager
tobias.kallfass@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Alina Lohrmann
Production Manager
alina.lohrmann@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Marius Melcher
Production Manager
marius.melcher@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Thomas Mengwasser
Full-Stack Developer
thomas.mengwasser@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Anja Platzer
Assistant Legal & Business Affairs
anja.platzer@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Eric Schmitz
Senior Label Manager
eric.schmitz@zebralution.com
Alex Simon
Product Manager Video
alexander.simon@zebralution.com
Elmar Töller
Production Manager
elmar.toeller@zebralution.com
Norbert Töller
Senior Production Manager Inbound
norbert.toeller@zebralution.com
+4921431383330
Regina Valitova
Direct Sales Manager | Podcast
regina.valitova@zebra-audio.net
+4930488288876
Viktoria Weber
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager
viktoria.weber@zebralution.com
Anna-Lena Werner
Operations Assistant | Podcast
anna-lena.werner@zebra-audio.net