de | CHANGE LANGUAGE

Team

Kurt Thielen
Chief Executive Officer
kurt.thielen@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Sascha Lazimbat
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
sascha.lazimbat@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Konrad von Löhneysen
Vice President Music
new.label@zebralution.com
+49616220
Aranka Matits
Managing Director International Rights
aranka.matits@zebralution.com
+31619166363
Nils Hollmann
Director Global Sales & Marketing
nils.hollmann@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Chris Bornefeld-Ettmann
Director Operations
chris.bornefeld-ettmann@zebralution.com
+4922059476730‬
Marius Vogel
Director Legal & Business
marius.vogel@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Robyn Edwards
Head of Music UK, Ireland & Nordics
robyn.edwards@zebralution.com
+442030951785
Carla Herbertson
Head of UK Audio Content
carla.herbertson@zebralution.com
+447931728008‬
Véronique Peyrot
Senior Vice President France & Benelux
veronique.peyrot@zebralution.com
+33621079386‬
Alex van Looy
Senior Vice President Spain and Latin America
alexvan@zebralution.com
+34649933026‬
Natalie Carlson
Senior Vice President North America
natalie.carlson@zebralution.com
++1(213)2001541
Svenja Goldhausen
Manager Audiobook
svenja.goldhausen@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Manuela Griese
Accounting Manager
manuela.griese@zebralution.com
‭+4923458844900‬
Candy Hansen
Senior Label Manager Dance & Electronic
candy.hansen@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Tobias Kallfass
Senior Marketing Manager
tobias.kallfass@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Yannik Liesenfeld
Executive Assistant
yannik.liesenfeld@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Alina Lohrmann
Production Manager
alina.lohrmann@zebralution.com
+4922059476730‬
Marius Melcher
Production Manager
marius.melcher@zebralution.com
+4922059476730‬
Thomas Mengwasser
Full-Stack Developer
thomas.mengwasser@zebralution.com
+4922059476730‬
Julien Philippe
Advisor Video
julien.philippe@zebralution.com
+4922059476730‬
Anja Platzer
Assistant Legal & Business Affairs
anja.platzer@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Lisa Riepe
Junior Streaming & Playlist Manager
lisa.riepe@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Eric Schmitz
Senior Label Manager
eric.schmitz@zebralution.com
‭+4923458844900‬
Alex Simon
Product Manager Video
alexander.simon@zebralution.com
+4922059476730‬
Roman Schuppert
Junior Label Manager
roman.schuppert@zebralution.com
‭+4923458844900‬
Elmar Töller
Production Manager
elmar.toeller@zebralution.com
+49 2205 9476730‬
Norbert Töller
Senior Production Manager Inbound
norbert.toeller@zebralution.com
+4922059476730‬
Jessica Weber
Manager Audiobook
jessica.weber@zebralution.com
+4930488288880
Viktoria Weber
Marketing Information Manager
viktoria.weber@zebralution.com
+4930488288880