Ten nominations for German Audiobook Award 2017!

Deutscher Hörbuchpreis

Congratulations to our publishing partners for ten great nominations on the shortlist of the German Audiobook Award 2017! Benjamin von Stuckrad-Barre ("Panikherz" – tacheles!), Marilynne Robinson ("Gilead" - Argon), Thea Dorn ("Die Unglückseligen" – der Hörverlag), Friedrich Ani ("Nackter Mann, der brennt" – Hörbuch Hamburg) and many others are on the list. Winners will be announced on 8 March 2017. All nominations at a glance.